Vote to Play Happens This Week: Choose One of the September 2015 PS Plus Free Games


Sony is going to try something: give PlayStation Plus owners a bit more freedom with their free games lineup for September. Vote to Play will run from Thursday, August 13 at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET/4:30pm BST until Monday, August 24 at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET/4:30pm BST, and you get to vote which of these three PS4 games will go free come September:


Grow Home

Zombie Vikings

The other two games that didn't win the vote will be given at a discounted price.

What will you vote for?

Sony did confirm more Vote to Play events will happen in the future, but don't expect this to be a monthly thing.

[Source: PS Blog US]